Golf Croquet Fixtures 2016

 

NORTH

CENTRAL NORTH CENTRAL SOUTH SOUTH EAST SOUTH WEST LEVEL PLAY NORTH LEVEL PLAY SOUTH
HIGH HANDICAP NORTHHIGH HANDICAP SOUTH

 

Play-Offs and Finals 2017

 

GOLF CROQUET LEAGUE - NORTH

Tuesday 11th April Worcester Norton

V

Cheltenham 10 - 10
Friday 5th May Worcester Norton

 V

Broadwas 9 - 10
Thursday 18th May Beckford

 V

Swindon 11 - 9
Thursday 25th May Broadwas

 V

Beckford 12 - 8
Thursday 8th June Cheltenham

 V

Broadwas 11 - 8
Thursday 15th June Dyffryn

 V

Broadwas 8 - 11
Tuesday 4th July Beckford

 V

Cheltenham 10 - 10
Tuesday 20th June Weston-Super-Mare North

 V

Beckford 15 - 5
Friday 23rd June Swindon

 V

Weston-Super-Mare North 11 - 8
Wednesday 28th June Broadwas

 V

Weston-Super-Mare North 8 - 12
Saturday 8th July Dyffryn

 V

Cheltenham 4 - 16
Thursday 13th July Broadwas

 V

Swindon 11 - 8
Wednesday 19th July Weston-Super-Mare North

 V

Worcester Norton 10 - 9
Sunday 23rd JulyBeckford VWorcester Norton7 - 12
Sunday 23rd JulySwindon VDyffryn9 - 0 w/o
Monday 31st JulyCheltenham VWeston-Super-Mare North16 - 4
Tuesday 1st AugustWorcester Norton VDyffryn10 - 9
Sunday 6th AugustWeston-Super-Mare North VDyffryn12 - 8
Thursday 17th AugustDyffryn VBeckford11 - 9
Friday 18th AugustSwindon VWorcester Norton11 - 9
Wednesday 23rd AugustCheltenham VSwindon

GOLF CROQUET LEAGUE CENTRAL NORTH

Thursday 4th May Bath Central North

Bristol 13 - 6
Friday 19th May Camerton and Peasedown C Nth

 V

Weston-Super-Mare Cent North 16 - 4
Saturday 20th May Nailsea Central North

 V

Bath Central North 9 - 10
Saturday 3rd June Kington Langley

 V

Bristol 15 - 4
Saturday 10th June Nailsea Central North

 V

Camerton and Peasedown C Nth 9 - 10
Thursday 15th June Bath Central North

 V

Weston-Super-Mare Cent North 13 - 7
Sunday 25th June Kington Langley

 V

Nailsea Central North 11 - 8
Friday 7th July Bristol

 V

Camerton and Peasedown C Nth 9 - 10
Sunday 9th July Bath Central North

 V

Kington Langley 9 - 11
Tuesday 11th July Nailsea Central North

 V

Weston-Super-Mare Cent North 13 - 6
Sunday 16th July Camerton and Peasedown C Nth

 V

Kington Langley 9 - 11
Tuesday 25th July Camerton and Peasedown C Nth

 V

Bath Central North 13 - 7
Wednesday 26th July Weston-Super-Mare Cent North

 V

Bristol 12 - 8
Sunday 13th August Weston-Super-Mare Cent North

 V

Kington Langley 16 - 3
Tuesday 15th August Bristol

 V

Nailsea Central North 9 - 10

GOLF CROQUET LEAGUE CENTRAL SOUTH

Thursday 11th May Bath Central South

 V

Taunton Deane 8 - 12
Thursday 25th May Bath Central South

 V

Weston-Super-Mare Cent Sth 6 - 14
Tuesday 30th May Nailsea Central South

 V

Weston-Super-Mare Cent Sth 4 - 15
Friday 9th June Camerton & Peasedown C Sth

 V

Bath Central South 13 - 6
Friday 9th JuneTaunton Deane  VNailsea Central South9 - 11
Saturday 10th June Abbey

 V

Dowlish Wake Central South 13 - 7
Saturday 17th June Abbey

 V

Nailsea Central South 10 - 9
Friday 23rd June Dowlish Wake Central South

 V

Bath Central South 14 - 6
Saturday 24th June Abbey

 V

Weston-Super-Mare Cent Sth 11 - 9
Friday 30th June Taunton Deane

 V

Camerton & Peasedown C Sth 13 - 7
Tuesday 4th July Dowlish Wake Central South

 V

Nailsea Central South 17 - 3
Wednesday 5th July Weston-Super-Mare Cent Sth

 V

Taunton Deane 12 - 8
Sunday 16th July Bath Central South

 V

Abbey 7 - 13
Saturday 22nd JulyCamerton & Peasedown C Sth  VAbbey14 - 6
Friday 28th JulyDowlish Wake Central South  VTaunton Deane14 - 6
Friday 28th JulyNailsea Central South  VBath Central South12 - 7
Tuesday 1st AugustWeston-Super-Mare Cent Sth  VCamerton & Peasedown C Sth10 - 10
Friday 11th AugustCamerton & Peasedown C Sth  VDowlish Wake Central South11 - 9
Saturday 12th AugustTaunton Deane  VAbbey11 - 9
Tuesday 15th AugustNailsea Central SouthVCamerton & Peasedown C Sth11 - 9
Wednesday 16th AugustWeston-Super-Mare Cent SthVDowlish Wake Central South13 - 6

GOLF CROQUET LEAGUE SOUTH EAST

Sunday 9th April Nailsea South East

 V

East Dorset South East 10 - 9
Tuesday 2nd May Nailsea South East

 V

Sidmouth South East 7 - 12
Thursday 25th May Swanage

 V

East Dorset South East 12 - 8
Saturday 27th May Nailsea South East

 V

Budleigh Salterton South East 11 - 9
Friday  2nd June East Dorset South East

 V

Sidmouth South East 12 - 7
Tuesday 6th June Dowlish Wake South East

 V

Budleigh Salterton South East 13 - 6
Thursday 8th June Swanage

 V

Nailsea South East 11 - 9
Sunday 18th June Kingston Maurward

 V

Swanage 12 - 8
Wednesday 21st June East Dorset South East V Kingston Maurward 10 - 10
Friday 23rd June East Dorset South East

 V

Dowlish Wake South East 14 - 6
Sunday 25th June Sidmouth South East

 V

Kingston Maurward 11 - 9
Thursday 29th June Budleigh Salterton South East

 V

Sidmouth South East 10 - 9
Friday 30th June Kingston Maurward

 V

Nailsea South East 14 - 6
Tuesday 4th July Budleigh Salterton South East

 V

Swanage 14 - 6
Thursday 6th July Sidmouth South East

 V

Swanage 9 - 10
Tuesday 11th July Dowlish Wake South East

 V

Nailsea South East 12 - 8
Tuesday 18th July Budleigh Salterton South East

 V

East Dorset South East 11 - 9
Thursday 20th July Swanage

 V

Dowlish Wake South East 9 - 10
Sunday 23rd July Kingston Maurward

 V

Budleigh Salterton South East 6 - 6
Tuesday 1st AugustSidmouth South East VDowlish Wake South East9 - 10
Tuesday 8th AugustDowlish Wake South East VKingston Maurward13 - 6

GOLF CROQUET LEAGUE SOUTH WEST

Friday 28th April East Dorset South West

 V

Sidmouth South West 13 - 7
Friday 28th April Plymouth

 V

Budleigh Salterton South West 14 - 6
Tuesday 25th April Cornwall Porthpean

 V

Cornwall Rosevear 10 - 9
Saturday 6th May St Agnes

 V

Cornwall Porthpean 13 - 6
Friday 12th May Plymouth

 V

Cornwall Porthpean 10 - 9
Monday 15th May Cornwall Porthpean

 V

East Dorset South West 10 - 9
Wednesday 17th May St Agnes

 V

East Dorset South West 10 - 10
Friday 19th May Plymouth

 V

East Dorset South West 8 - 11
Friday 9th June Cornwall Rosevear

 V

St Agnes 13 - 7
Friday 16th June East Dorset South West

 V

Barnstaple 10 - 10
Sunday 18th June East Dorset South West

 V

Cornwall Rosevear 13 - 7
Monday 19th June Cornwall Porthpean

 V

Sidmouth South West 9 - 10
Friday 23rd June Cornwall Rosevear

 V

Budleigh Salterton South West 8 - 11
Saturday 24th June Sidmouth South West

 V

St Agnes 15 - 4
Tuesday 27th June Budleigh Salterton South West

 V

Cornwall Porthpean 10 - 10
Sunday 9th JulySt Agnes VBudleigh Salterton South West11 - 9
Monday 10th JulyBarnstaple VCornwall Porthpean13 - 7
Saturday 15th JulySidmouth South West VPlymouth13 - 7
Tuesday 18th JulySidmouth South West VCornwall Rosevear12 - 7
Friday 21st JulyPlymouth VSt Agnes1 - 1
Wednesday 26th JulyBarnstapleVSidmouth South West12 - 8
Thursday 27th JulyBudleigh Salterton South WestVBarnstaple12 - 7
Thursday 3rd AugustSidmouth South WestVBudleigh Salterton South West7 - 13
Friday 4th AugustBarnstapleVPlymouth11 - 9
Thursday 10th AugustBarnstapleVSt Agnes11 - 8
Thursday 10th AugustBudleigh Salterton South WestVEast Dorset South West11 - 9
Friday 18th AugustCornwall RosevearVPlymouth9 - 10
Tuesday 22nd AugustCornwall RosevearVBarnstaple15 - 4
 

GOLF CROQUET LEVEL PLAY NORTH
Saturday 20th MayDyffrynVNailsea3 - 17
Sunday 11th JuneBeckfordVDyffrryn5 - 15
Tuesday 27th JuneCheltenhamVDyffryn16 - 4
Thursday 27th JulyBeckfordvCheltenham5 - 14
Sunday 6th AugustNailseavBeckford17 - 3
Sunday 13th AugustCheltenhamvNailsea8 - 11

       NOTE   Worcester Norton have withdrawn from the league. 

GOLF CROQUET LEVEL PLAY CENTRAL

Sunday 21st May Bath V Bristol 7 - 12
Wednesday 24th May East Dorset V Kingston Maurward 9 - 11
Thursday 1st June Swanage V Kingston Maurward 9 - 11
Saturday 3rd June Kingston Maurward VBath16 - 4
Sunday 18th JuneCamerton and PeasedownV Bath 12 - 8
Sunday 25th June Camerton and Peasedown V Bristol 6 - 13
Sunday 25th June Bath   V Swanage 8 - 11
Saturday 8th July East Dorset V Swanage 16 - 4
Thursday 13th July Swanage V Bristol 10 - 10
Friday 14th July Kingston Maurward V Camerton and Peasedown  14 - 6
Friday 28th July Camerton and Peasedown V East Dorset 8 - 12
Friday 4th August Bristol V East Dorset 8 - 12
Thursday 10th August Swanage V Camerton and Peasedown 10 - 10
Thursday 10th AugustBristolVKingston Maurward7 - 13
Sunday 13th AugustBathVEast Dorset6 - 13

GOLF CROQUET LEVEL PLAY SOUTH

Tuesday 9th May Exeter V Sidmouth 10 - 10
Thursday 18th May Budleigh Salterton V Exeter 11 - 9
Thursday 25th May Sidmouth V Cornwall 11 - 8
Thursday 1st June Exeter V Taunton Deane 4 - 15
Sunday 4th June Weston-Super-Mare V Sidmouth 10 - 10
Wednesday 7th June Weston-Super-Mare V Exeter 7 - 13
Saturday 10th June Budleigh Salterton V Taunton Deane 11 - 9
Friday 7th July Cornwall V Budleigh Salterton 12 - 8
Wednesday 12th July Taunton Deane V Weston-Super-Mare 14 - 6
Tuesday 25th July Exeter V Cornwall 14 - 5
Friday 28th July Budleigh Salterton V Weston-Super-Mare 12 - 8
Wednesday 9th August Weston-Super-Mare V Cornwall 16 - 3
Sunday 13th August Sidmouth V Budleigh Salterton 12 - 8
Wednesday 16th August Taunton Deane V Sidmouth 14 - 5
Thursday 7th SeptemberCornwallVTaunton Deane

                                                                    GOLF CROQUET HIGH HANDICAP NORTH

Friday 21st AprilSwindon

 V

 Cheltenham9 - 11
Sunday 30th April Broadwas 

 V

Kington Langley   15 - 4
Saturday 6th May Swindon 

 V

Kington Langley   14 - 6
Tuesday 9th May Kington Langley  

 V

Llandaff   9 - 11
Wednesday 10th May Broadwas 

 V

Llandaff   11 - 8
Wednesday 17th May Cheltenham

 V

Bath 11 - 8
Tuesday 1st June  Cheltenham

 V

Broadwas  13 - 6
Tuesday 6th June Llandaff  

V

Swindon  11 - 8
Thursday 15th June Llandaff  

 V

 Cheltenham 11 - 8
Thursday 22nd June Bath 

 V

Broadwas  10 - 9
Thursday 6th July Bath 

V

Llandaff  12 - 7
Friday 7th July Swindon  

V

Bath 12 - 7
Sunday 29th July Kington Langley   

 V

Bath  7 - 12
Thursday 3rd August Broadwas  

V

Swindon  10 - 9
Saturday 5th AugustKington Langley  V Cheltenham7 - 13



                                                  GOLF CROQUET HIGH HANDICAP SOUTH

Tuesday 16th May Budleigh Salterton

V

Exeter 10 - 9
Tuesday 23rd MayExeterVWeston Super Mare10 - 10
Friday 26th MayDowlish WakeVTaunton Deane16 - 3
Tuesday 30th MayCamerton and PeasedownVExeter10 - 9
Tuesday 13th JuneExeterVTaunton Deane11 - 9
Tuesday 13th JuneBudleigh SaltertonVDowlish Wake11 - 8
Friday 23rd JuneCamerton and PeasedownVTaunton Deane11 - 8
Friday 30th JuneWeston Super MareVDowlish Wake8 - 11
Thursday 6th JulyBudleigh SaltertonVCamerton and Peasedown10 - 10
Tuesday 18th JulyDowlish WakeVExeter12 - 8
Sunday 30th JulyWeston Super MareVCamerton and Peasedown12 - 8
Friday 4th AugustCamerton and PeasedownVDowlish Wake10 - 9
Friday 4th AugustTaunton DeaneVWeston Super Mare10 - 10
Friday 11th AugustWeston Super MareVBudleigh Salterton9 - 10
Sunday 20th AugustTaunton DeaneVBudleigh Salterton10 - 9



Play-Offs and Finals

DATE VENUE MATCH HOME AWAY
Friday 18th August HANDICAP LEAGUE QUARTER FINAL KINGTON LANGLEY 8 DOWLISH WAKE SOUTH EAST 11
HANDICAP LEAGUE SEMI FINAL A BUDLEIGH SALTERTON SW DOWLISH WAKE SOUTH EAST
HANDICAP LEAGUE SEMI FINAL B North WESTON SUPER MARE CENT. SOUTH
Sunday 8th October Weston Super Mare  HANDICAP LEAGUE FINAL
Tuesday 29th AugustBristolLEVEL PLAY LEAGUE PLAY-OFFNAILSEAKINGSTON MAURWARD
Saturday 16th September East Dorset LEVEL PLAY LEAGUE FINAL TAUNTON DEANE NAILSEA
Saturday 16th SeptemberCamerton and PeasedownHIGH HANDICAP LEAGUE FINALCHELTENHAMBUDLEIGH SALTERTON

Top

Home