B League Final 2003, Sidmouth

Dyffryn 3 Nailsea 2

The participants: L to R Alan Coombs, Joan Bennett, Marian Clancy and Stan Salt (Dyffryn team), David Magee (SWF chairman and match referee), Violet Delmas, Brigit Clayton and Jim Gregory (Nailsea team)

The winning Dyffryn team

The Dyffryn team at lunch

David Magee presenting the plaque to Stan Salt of Dyffryn

Speeches of thanks and congratulations over tea

There's always a bit more to learn....