TEAM SHORT CROQUET ~ Easter Sunday 2007 at Nailsea


Winners: Nailsea Trendlewood

Linda Shaw, Brigit Clayton, Polly Reynolds, Kathy Wallace



Rosemary Bradshaw of Fowey receives the trophy for the Second Division from Nailsea's Peter Dyke



Fowey: Winners of Second Division

David Edwards, Rosemary Bradshaw, Margaret Read, Stephen Read



The Dyffryn Team: Les Bowker, Alwen Bowker, Sue Mackay, John Cording