Association Fixtures 2012

 

FEDERATION LEAGUE
INTERMEDIATE LEAGUE
B-LEAGUE

LEAGUE FOR ADVANCED PLAY

NORTH

NORTH

NORTH
PARKSTONE Division 1
CENTRAL
CENTRAL
CENTRAL
PARKSTONE Divsion 2
SOUTH

SOUTH EAST

SOUTH EAST
PARKSTONE Division3
 

SOUTH WEST

SOUTH WEST
 

 

Semi Finals and Finals 2012

 

Federation League

 

FEDERATION LEAGUE - NORTH

Friday 20th April

KINGTON LANGLEY

V

NAILSEA NORTH

4-1

Friday 27th April

KINGTON LANGLEY

 V

SWINDON

2-3

Saturday 28th April

CHELTENHAM

 V

DYFFRYN

3-2

Saturday 26th May

SWINDON

 V

BEAR OF RODBOROUGH  NORTH

2-3

Sunday 27th May

NAILSEA NORTH

 V

CHELTENHAM

4-3

Sunday 10th June

DYFFRYN

 V

KINGTON LANGLEY

3-2

Thursday 14th June

SWINDON

 V

CHELTENHAM

1-6

Sunday 17th June

BEAR OF RODBOROUGH  NORTH

 V

NAILSEA NORTH

1-4

Saturday 23rd June

SWINDON

 V

DYFFRYN

2-3

Friday 29th June

CHELTENHAM

 V

KINGTON LANGLEY

3-2

Sunday 8th July

BEAR OF RODBOROUGH  NORTH

 V

CHELTENHAM

4-1

Sunday 15th July

DYFFRYN

 V

BEAR OF RODBOROUGH  NORTH

3-2

Saturday 21st July

NAILSEA NORTH

 V

SWINDON

0-5

Sunday 29th July

BEAR OF RODBOROUGH  NORTH

 V

KINGTON LANGLEY

3-2

Saturday 11 August NAILSEA NORTH

V

DYFFRYN 3-2

 

FEDERATION LEAGUE – CENTRAL

Saturday 12th May

BATH

 V

BRISTOL

4-1

Friday 18th May

KINGSTON MAURWARD

 V

EAST DORSET

4-1

Saturday 26th May

KINGSTON MAURWARD

 V

BATH

4-1

Sunday 27th May

BEAR OF RODBOROUGH  CENTRAL

 V

NAILSEA CENTRAL

2-3

Saturday 16th June

BATH

 V

BEAR OF RODBOROUGH  CENTRAL

4-1

Sunday 24th June

EAST DORSET

 V

BEAR OF RODBOROUGH  CENTRAL

5-2

Saturday 30th June

EAST DORSET

 V

BATH

3-2

Saturday 7th July

BRISTOL

 V

KINGSTON MAURWARD

6-1

Saturday 14th July

NAILSEA CENTRAL

 V

BRISTOL

6-1

Saturday 21st July

BATH

 V

NAILSEA CENTRAL

3-4

Sunday 22nd July

BEAR OF RODBOROUGH  CENTRAL

 V

KINGSTON MAURWARD

2-3

Friday 27th July

EAST DORSET

 V

NAILSEA CENTRAL

3-4

Saturday 4th August BRISTOL

V

EAST DORSET

3-4

Sunday 12th August

NAILSEA CENTRAL

 V

KINGSTON MAURWARD

6-1

Sunday 19th August

BEAR OF RODBOROUGH  CENTRAL

 V

BRISTOL

2-3

 

FEDERATION LEAGUE – SOUTH

Sunday 13th May

PLYMOUTH

 V

CORNWALL

5-0

Tuesday 15th May

CORNWALL

 V

BUDLEIGH SALTERTON

4-3

Tuesday 22nd May

SIDMOUTH

 V

CORNWALL

4-3

Sunday 27th May

CORNWALL

 V

TAUNTON DEANE

5-2

Wednesday 30th May

EXETER

 V

BUDLEIGH SALTERTON

4-3

Sunday 3rd June

SIDMOUTH

 V

PLYMOUTH

3-2

Sunday 10th June

EXETER

 V

TAUNTON DEANE

3-4

Sunday 17th June

TAUNTON DEANE

 V

SIDMOUTH

4-3

Tuesday 19th June

CORNWALL

 V

EXETER

4-3

Sunday 24th June

PLYMOUTH

 V

EXETER

3-2

Sunday 1st July

TAUNTON DEANE

 V

PLYMOUTH

4-1

Wednesday 11th July

EXETER

 V

SIDMOUTH

3-4

Sunday 29th July

BUDLEIGH SALTERTON

 V

PLYMOUTH

1-4

Sunday 12th August

TAUNTON DEANE

 V

BUDLEIGH SALTERTON

4-1

Tuesday 14th August

BUDLEIGH SALTERTON

 V

SIDMOUTH

4-3

 

Intermediate League

 

INTERMEDIATE LEAGUE – NORTH

Saturday 28th April

CHELTENHAM

V

DYFFRYN

3-2

Sunday 13th May

SWINDON

 V

BROADWAS

3-2

Tuesday 15th May

CHELTENHAM

 V

WORCESTER NORTON

5-1

Sunday 20th May

BEAR OF RODBOROUGH

 V

WORCESTER NORTON

3-2

Saturday 9th June

CHELTENHAM

 V

SWINDON

0-5

Sunday 24th June

BEAR OF RODBOROUGH

 V

SWINDON

3-2

Sunday 1st July

BEAR OF RODBOROUGH

 V

CHELTENHAM

1-4

Sunday 22nd July

BROADWAS

 V

BEAR OF RODBOROUGH 

3-2

Wednesday 25th July SWINDON

V

DYFFRYN 1-4

Sunday 29th July

WORCESTER NORTON

 V

DYFFRYN

3-2

Thursday 2 August BROADWAS

V

WORCESTER NORTON 5-0

Sunday 12th August

DYFFRYN

 V

BROADWAS

4-1

Sunday 12th August

WORCESTER NORTON

 V

SWINDON

1-0*

Thursday 16th August BROADWAS

V

CHELTENHAM 4-1
Sunday 19th August DYFFRYN

V

BEAR OF RODBOROUGH 3-0 wo

*match abandoned due to flooded lawns - result stands

 

INTERMEDIATE LEAGUE – CENTRAL

Saturday 28th April

KINGTON LANGLEY

V

TAUNTON DEANE

3-2

Thursday 17th May

TAUNTON DEANE

 V

NAILSEA CENTRAL

4-3

Sunday 20th May

KINGTON LANGLEY

 V

BATH

0-5

Thursday 31st May

TAUNTON DEANE

 V

BRISTOL

5-2

Saturday 9th June

BRISTOL

 V

BATH

3-4

Friday 29th June WESTON-SUPER-MARE

V

BRISTOL

3-4

Sunday 1st July

BATH

 V

WESTON-SUPER-MARE

5-2

Saturday 7th July

WESTON-SUPER-MARE

 V

KINGTON LANGLEY

4-1

Sunday 22nd July

BATH

 V

TAUNTON DEANE

5-0

Sunday 22nd July

NAILSEA CENTRAL

 V

KINGTON LANGLEY

7-0

Saturday 28th July

NAILSEA CENTRAL

 V

WESTON-SUPER-MARE

 6-1

Sunday 4th August WESTON-SUPER-MARE

V

TAUNTON DEANE

3-4

Saturday 11 August BATH

V

NAILSEA CENTRAL

4-3

Sunday 19th August NAILSEA CENTRAL

V

BRISTOL

3-4

Monday 27 August BRISTOL

V

KINGTON LANGLEY

4-1

 

INTERMEDIATE LEAGUE - SOUTH EAST

Friday 11th May

EAST DORSET

 V

NAILSEA S EAST

6-1

Sunday 20th May

ABBEY

 V

KINGSTON MAURWARD

3-2

Saturday 26th May

NAILSEA S EAST

 V

ABBEY

4-3

Sunday 10th June

ABBEY

 V

LYM VALLEY

0-5

Thursday 28th June

LYM VALLEY

 V

EAST DORSET

6-1

Friday 29th June

KINGSTON MAURWARD

 V

LYM VALLEY

3-2

Thursday 5th July

LYM VALLEY

 V

NAILSEA S EAST

4-3

Tuesday 31 July NAILSEA S EAST

V

KINGSTON MAURWARD

3-2

Wednesday 8 August EAST DORSET

V

ABBEY

2-3

Saturday 4th August

KINGSTON MAURWARD

 V

EAST DORSET

2-3

 

INTERMEDIATE LEAGUE - SOUTH WEST

Thursday 17th May

WELLINGTON

 V

BUDLEIGH SALTERTON

3-2

Thursday 17th May

SIDMOUTH

 V

EXETER

5-2

Thursday 24th May

BUDLEIGH SALTERTON

 V

CORNWALL

3-4

Tuesday 12th June

EXETER

 V

BUDLEIGH SALTERTON

4-3

Tuesday 26th June

SIDMOUTH

 V

CORNWALL

3-4

Thursday 28th June

BUDLEIGH SALTERTON

 V

SIDMOUTH

4-3

Tuesday 3rd July

CORNWALL

 V

WELLINGTON

3-2

Tuesday 10th July

CORNWALL

 V

EXETER

4-3

Tuesday 24th July

EXETER

 V

WELLINGTON

5-0

Saturday 28th July

WELLINGTON

 V

SIDMOUTH

3-2

 

B League

 

“B” LEAGUE – NORTH

Friday 4th May

LLANDAFF (INSOLE COURT)

 V

BROADWAS

0-3 wo

Thursday 10th May

SWINDON

 V

BROADWAS

4-1

Sunday 20th May

BROADWAS

 V

BEAR OF RODBOROUGH

1-4

Tuesday 29th May

WORCESTER NORTON

 V

LLANDAFF (INSOLE COURT)

5-0

Sunday 10th June

BEAR OF RODBOROUGH

 V

SWINDON

2-3

Sunday 1st July

LLANDAFF (INSOLE COURT)

 V

BEAR OF RODBOROUGH

5-0

Friday 6th July

SWINDON

 V

LLANDAFF (INSOLE COURT)

3-2

Sunday 15th July

BEAR OF RODBOROUGH

 V

WORCESTER NORTON

2-2*

Friday 10th August

WORCESTER NORTON

 V

SWINDON

4-1

Friday 17th August BROADWAS

V

WORCESTER NORTON

5-0

 

*The Bear captain had printed off a GC report sheet and when a game got to time and level, he read the note at the bottom which said that no Golden Hoop should be played, so they called it a draw!

 

"B" LEAGUE – CENTRAL

Saturday 12th May

BRISTOL

 V

NAILSEA CENTRAL

3-4

Friday 18th May

BRISTOL

 V

WESTON-SUPER-MARE

6-1

Sunday 27th May

WESTON-SUPER-MARE

 V

NAILSEA CENTRAL

6-1

Monday 4th June

WESTON-SUPER-MARE

 V

BATH

5-2

Sunday 17th June

KINGTON LANGLEY

 V

BATH

1-4

Saturday 23rd June

KINGTON LANGLEY

 V

BRISTOL

2-5

Sunday 15th July

BATH

 V

BRISTOL

2-3

Sunday 12th August

BATH

 V

NAILSEA CENTRAL

3-4

Wednesday 22nd August KINGTON LANGLEY

V

WESTON-SUPER-MARE

3-4

Friday 7th September NAILSEA CENTRAL

V

KINGTON LANGLEY

4-1

 

"B" LEAGUE – SOUTH EAST

Thursday 10th May

WELLINGTON

 V

TAUNTON DEANE

2-3

Thursday 17th May

LYM VALLEY

 V

EAST DORSET

1-6

Thursday 24th May

LYM VALLEY

 V

NAILSEA S EAST

3-4

Saturday 9th June

WELLINGTON

 V

EAST DORSET

1-4

Sunday 17th June

EAST DORSET

 V

KINGSTON MAURWARD

4-3

Thursday 21st June

TAUNTON DEANE

 V

LYM VALLEY

0-5

Saturday 23rd June

NAILSEA S EAST

 V

WELLINGTON

6-1

Wednesday 4th July

WELLINGTON

 V

KINGSTON MAURWARD

3-2

Saturday 7th July

EAST DORSET

 V

TAUNTON DEANE

3-0 wo

Thursday 19th July

LYM VALLEY

 V

WELLINGTON

5-0

Thursday 19th July

TAUNTON DEANE

 V

KINGSTON MAURWARD

0-5

Saturday 21st July

NAILSEA S EAST

 V

EAST DORSET

0-7

Saturday 28th July

KINGSTON MAURWARD

 V

NAILSEA S EAST

3-0 wo

Friday 10th August

KINGSTON MAURWARD

 V

LYM VALLEY

2-3

Sunday 12th August

NAILSEA S EAST

 V

TAUNTON DEANE

3-0 wo

 

"B" LEAGUE – SOUTH WEST

Tuesday 1st May

BUDLEIGH SALTERTON

 V

CORNWALL

2-5

Thursday 24th May

EXETER

 V

SIDMOUTH

5-2

Saturday 23rd June

SIDMOUTH

 V

BUDLEIGH SALTERTON

4-3

Monday 2nd July

CORNWALL

 V

EXETER

4-3

Tuesday 10th July

SIDMOUTH

 V

CORNWALL

3-4

Friday 13th July

EXETER

 V

BUDLEIGH SALTERTON

3-4

 

League for Advanced Play

 

PARKSTONE TROPHY (Division 1)

Sunday 13th May

BRISTOL

 V

EAST DORSET

6-3

Saturday 26th May

BRISTOL

 V

DYFFRYN

6-3

Saturday 26th May

NAILSEA

 V

CHELTENHAM

5-2

Sunday 27th May

NAILSEA

 V

BRISTOL

4-5

Saturday 23rd June

CHELTENHAM

 V

BRISTOL

0-6

Sunday 1st July

EAST DORSET

 V

DYFFRYN

3-2

Sunday 5th August

CHELTENHAM

 V

EAST DORSET

1-5

Sunday 5th August

DYFFRYN

 V

NAILSEA

5-2

Saturday 18th August

DYFFRYN

 V

CHELTENHAM

7-0

Sunday 19th August

EAST DORSET

 V

NAILSEA

4-3

 

PARKSTONE TROPHY (Division 2)

Saturday 28th April

CHELTENHAM 2nd

 V

BATH

1-6

Saturday 19th May

BEAR OF RODBOROUGH

 V

BATH

3-2

Saturday 26th May

CHELTENHAM 2nd.

 V

NAILSEA 2nd

4-1

Saturday 9th June

BATH

 V

CHELTENHAM 2nd

6-1

Saturday 23rd June

BATH

 V

NAILSEA 2nd

4-1

Sunday 1st July

CHELTENHAM 2nd.

 V

BEAR OF RODBOROUGH

5-2

Saturday 7th July

NAILSEA 2nd

 V

CHELTENHAM 2nd.

1-3

Saturday 14th July

BATH

 V

BEAR OF RODBOROUGH

4-1

Saturday 28th July

NAILSEA 2nd

 V

BEAR OF RODBOROUGH

2-3

Saturday 11th August BEAR OF RODBOROUGH

V

NAILSEA 2nd

1-4

Thursday 30th August BEAR OF RODBOROUGH

V

CHELTENHAM 2nd

4-1

Saturday 8th September

NAILSEA 2nd

 V

BATH

3-2

 

PARKSTONE TROPHY (Division 3)

Sunday 13th May

TAUNTON DEANE

 V

SIDMOUTH

4-1

Sunday 20th May

BRISTOL 2nd

 V

BUDLEIGH SALTERTON

4-3

Thursday 31st May

SIDMOUTH

 V

BUDLEIGH SALTERTON

4-3

Thursday 14th June

SIDMOUTH

 V

BRISTOL 2nd

4-3

Sunday 24th June

BUDLEIGH SALTERTON

 V

BRISTOL 2nd

5-2

Sunday 1st July

BRISTOL 2nd

 V

SIDMOUTH

4-1

Sunday 8th July

BUDLEIGH SALTERTON

 V

SIDMOUTH

4-1

Tuesday 10th July

BRISTOL 2nd

 V

TAUNTON DEANE

3-2

Wednesday 22 August TAUNTON DEANE

V

BRISTOL 2nd

2-3

Sunday 29th July

SIDMOUTH

 V

TAUNTON DEANE

3-2

Sunday 26th August

TAUNTON DEANE

 V

BUDLEIGH SALTERTON

1-4

Sunday 9th September

BUDLEIGH SALTERTON

 V

TAUNTON DEANE

2-3

 

 Semi Finals and Finals 2012

 

DATE
VENUE
COMPETITION
MATCH
HOME 
AWAY 
Saturday 1 Sep SOUTH WINNERS
FEDERATION
PLAY-OFF
TAUNTON DEANE 3 NAILSEA CENTRAL 4
Sunday 23 Sep BUDLEIGH SALTERTON
FEDERATION
FINAL
NAILSEA NORTH 4 NAILSEA CENTRAL 3
Thursday 6 Sep NORTH WINNERS
INTERMEDIATE
SEMI-FINAL A
DYFFRYN 1 BATH 6
Wednesday 22 Aug SOUTH WEST WINNERS INTERMEDIATE
SEMI-FINAL B
CORNWALL  7 LYM VALLEY  0
Sunday 16 Sep NAILSEA
 INTERMEDIATE 
FINAL
BATH 4 CORNWALL 3
  CENTRAL WINNERS
B LEAGUE
SEMI-FINAL A
BRISTOL 3 SWINDON 2
Tuesday 11 Sep SOUTH EAST WINNERS
 B LEAGUE 
SEMI-FINAL B
EAST DORSET 3 CORNWALL 4
Sunday 23 Sep TAUNTON DEANE
B LEAGUE
FINAL
BRISTOL 3 CORNWALL 4

Back to Top

HOME