Golf Croquet Fixtures 2012

 

NORTH

CENTRAL SOUTH EAST SOUTH WEST

 

Semi Finals and Finals 2012

 

GOLF CROQUET LEAGUE - NORTH

Saturday 14th April

KINGTON LANGLEY

 V

SWINDON

7-12

Saturday 12th May

CHELTENHAM

 V

WORCESTER NORTON

11-9

Sunday 13th May

CAMERTON & PEASEDOWN North

 V

KINGTON LANGLEY

13-6

Sunday 20th May

NAILSEA North

 V

SWINDON

 14-6

Saturday 26th May

KINGTON LANGLEY

 V

BROADWAS

6-14

Sunday 27th May

SWINDON

 V

CAMERTON & PEASEDOWN North

4-15

Thursday 31stMay

BROADWAS

 V

NAILSEA North

11-9

Saturday 9th June

NAILSEA North

 V

DYFFRYN

7-12

Sunday 10th June

CAMERTON & PEASEDOWN North

 V

BROADWAS

11-9

Saturday 16th June

CHELTENHAM

 V

NAILSEA North

9-11

Sunday 17th June

WORCESTER NORTON

 V

CAMERTON & PEASEDOWN North

12-8

Thursday 21st June

DYFFRYN

 V

BROADWAS

4-6*

Sunday 24th June DYFFRYN V KINGTON LANGLEY 15-4

Friday 29th June

BROADWAS

 V

CHELTENHAM

11-8

Saturday 30th June

WORCESTER NORTON

 V

SWINDON

15-5

Wednesday 4th July

CHELTENHAM

 V

CAMERTON & PEASEDOWN North

8-11

Thursday 12th July

SWINDON

 V

CHELTENHAM

 8-12

Thursday 19th July

DYFFRYN

 V

CHELTENHAM

13-6

Thursday 19th July

SWINDON

 V

BROADWAS

8-12

Sunday 22nd July

NAILSEA North

 V

WORCESTER NORTON

12-8

Sunday 29th July

CAMERTON & PEASEDOWN North

 V

NAILSEA North

14-5

Saturday 4th August

CHELTENHAM

 V

KINGTON LANGLEY

11-9

Saturday 4th August

DYFFRYN

 V

SWINDON

13-7

Sunday 5th August

BROADWAS

 V

WORCESTER NORTON

14-6

Monday 13th August CAMERTON & PEASEDOWN NORTH V DYFFRYN 11-8

Saturday 18th August

KINGTON LANGLEY

 V

NAILSEA North)

7-13

Sunday 19th August

WORCESTER NORTON

 V

DYFFRYN

8-11

Sunday 26th August WORCESTER NORTON V KINGTON LANGLEY 13-6

*match abandoned due to heavy rain - result stands

 

GOLF CROQUET LEAGUE CENTRAL

Monday 30th April

BRISTOL

 V

BATH

16-4

Sunday 6th May

NAILSEA Central

 V

BRISTOL

 11-8

Sunday 20th May

BATH

 V

NAILSEA Central

 6-14

Wednesday 23rd May

CAMERTON & PEASEDOWN Central

 V

BRISTOL

10-10

Friday 8th June NAILSEA Central

V

EAST DORSET Central 15-5

Saturday 9th June

CAMERTON & PEASEDOWN Central

 V

WESTON SUPER MARE Central

 16-4

Wednesday 13th June

WESTON SUPER MARE Central

 V

BATH

14-6

Saturday 16th June

EAST DORSET Central

 V

WESTON SUPER MARE Central

 11-8

Saturday 16th June

NAILSEA Central

 V

CAMERTON & PEASEDOWN Central

 13-6

Sunday 24th June

BRISTOL

 V

EAST DORSET Central

12-8

Saturday 30th June

SOUTH BRISTOL

 V

BRISTOL

9-10

Saturday 7th July

CAMERTON & PEASEDOWN Central

 V

EAST DORSET Central

12-7

Saturday 14th July

SOUTH BRISTOL

 V

CAMERTON & PEASEDOWN Central

7-13

Monday 16th July

BRISTOL

 V

WESTON SUPER MARE Central

 9-11

Saturday 21st July WESTON SUPER MARE Central

V

SOUTH BRISTOL 13-6

Monday 23rd July

BATH

 V

CAMERTON & PEASEDOWN Central

11-9

Sunday 5th August

BATH

 V

SOUTH BRISTOL

9-0wo

Saturday 11th August

EAST DORSET Central

 V

BATH

12-7

Saturday 11th August

SOUTH BRISTOL

 V

NAILSEA Central

 0-9wo

Saturday 18th August

WESTON SUPER MARE Central

 V

NAILSEA Central

 8-12

Saturday 18th August EAST DORSET Central

V

SOUTH BRISTOL 9-0wo

 

GOLF CROQUET LEAGUE SOUTH EAST

Sunday 22nd April

ABBEY

 V

NAILSEA South East

 8-11

Saturday 28th April

EAST DORSET South East

 V

ABBEY

14-5

Saturday 5th May

NAILSEA South East

 V

DOWLISH WAKE  South East

9-10

Thursday 24th May

SWANAGE

 V

KINGSTON MAURWARD

13-7

Friday 25th May

TAUNTON DEANE

 V

EAST DORSET South East

0-9 wo

Saturday 2nd June

KINGSTON MAURWARD

 V

WESTON SUPER MARE South East

8-12

Saturday 9th June

NAILSEA South East

 V

KINGSTON MAURWARD

11-9

Thursday 14th June

SWANAGE

 V

WESTON SUPER MARE South East

 12-7

Friday 15th June

TAUNTON DEANE

 V

ABBEY

9-10

Tuesday 19th June

WESTON SUPER MARE South East

 V

NAILSEA South East

 16-3

Saturday 23rd June

ABBEY

 V

KINGSTON MAURWARD

 12-7

Wednesday 27th June

DOWLISH WAKE South East

 V

SWANAGE

13-6

Friday 29th June

EAST DORSET South East

 V

KINGSTON MAURWARD

9-10

Friday 29th June

TAUNTON DEANE

 V

NAILSEA South East

8-12

Wednesday 4th July

DOWLISH WAKE South East

 V

EAST DORSET South East

11-8

Thursday 5 July SWANAGE

V

ABBEY 13-6

Wednesday 11th July

WESTON SUPER MARE South East

 V

TAUNTON DEANE

 12-7

Saturday 14th July

WESTON SUPER MARE South East

 V

ABBEY

10-9

Tuesday 17 July WESTON SUPER MARE South East

V

EAST DORSET South East 11-8

Friday 20th July

DOWLISH WAKE South East

 V

WESTON SUPER MARE South East

14-6

Thursday 26th July

SWANAGE

 V

TAUNTON DEANE

14-6

Saturday 28th July

ABBEY

 V

DOWLISH WAKE South East

8-11

Sunday 29th July

EAST DORSET South East

 V

NAILSEA South East

 13-7

Friday 3rd August

EAST DORSET South East

 V

SWANAGE

14-6

Friday 3rd August KINGSTON MAURWARD

V

TAUNTON DEANE

9-0 wo

Friday 10th August

DOWLISH WAKE South East

 V

TAUNTON DEANE

15-4

Wednesday 15th August

KINGSTON MAURWARD

 V

DOWLISH WAKE South East

3-0*

Saturday 18th August

NAILSEA South East

 V

SWANAGE

 11-8

*match abandoned due to heavy rain - result stands

 

GOLF CROQUET LEAGUE SOUTH WEST

Sunday 22nd April

NAILSEA South West

 V

BARNSTAPLE

 7- 12

Tuesday 24th April

CORNWALL PORTHPEAN

 V

CORNWALL ROSEVEAR

7- 12

Sunday 6th May

BUDLEIGH SALTERTON

 V

DOWLISH WAKE South West

11-8

Friday 11th May

CORNWALL PORTHPEAN

 V

EXETER

12-7

Tuesday 15th May

SIDMOUTH

 V

NAILSEA South West

11-9

Sunday 20th May

CORNWALL ROSEVEAR

 V

NAILSEA South West

9-10

Tuesday 22nd May

BUDLEIGH SALTERTON

 V

CORNWALL ROSEVEAR

14-6

Tuesday 29th May

CORNWALL ROSEVEAR

 V

SIDMOUTH

9-11

Friday 8th June

CORNWALL ROSEVEAR

 V

DOWLISH WAKE South West

8-12

Tuesday 12th June

CORNWALL PORTHPEAN

 V

BUDLEIGH SALTERTON

9-10

Thursday 14th June

CORNWALL PORTHPEAN

 V

BARNSTAPLE

9-10

Friday 15th June

EXETER

 V

CORNWALL ROSEVEAR

4-15

Saturday 16th June

DOWLISH WAKE South West

 V

NAILSEA South West

8-11

Sunday 17th June

NAILSEA South West

 V

BUDLEIGH SALTERTON

7- 12

Tuesday 19th June

SIDMOUTH

 V

CORNWALL PORTHPEAN

15-4

Thursday 21st June

EXETER

 V

DOWLISH WAKE South West

6-14

Thursday 28th June

BARNSTAPLE

 V

DOWLISH WAKE South West

11-8

Tuesday 3rd July

DOWLISH WAKE South West

 V

CORNWALL PORTHPEAN

14-5

Tuesday 3rd July

SIDMOUTH

 V

EXETER

14-5

Thursday 5th July

BARNSTAPLE

 V

CORNWALL ROSEVEAR

10-10

Thursday 12th July

SIDMOUTH

 V

BARNSTAPLE

13-3*

Tuesday 17 July NAILSEA South West

V

CORNWALL PORTHPEAN 15-5

Tuesday 24th July

BUDLEIGH SALTERTON

 V

SIDMOUTH

 8-11

Sunday 29th July

BUDLEIGH SALTERTON

 V

EXETER

16-4

Wednesday 1st August

DOWLISH WAKE South West

 V

SIDMOUTH

8-12

Thursday 9th August

EXETER

 V

BARNSTAPLE

10-10

Saturday 18th August

NAILSEA South West

 V

EXETER

14-6

Sunday 19th August

BARNSTAPLE

 V

BUDLEIGH SALTERTON

7-7*

*match abandoned due to heavy rain - result stands

Semi Finals and Final 2012

DATE VENUE MATCH HOME AWAY
    SEMI FINAL A CAMERTON & PEASEDOWN NORTH 6  NAILSEA CENTRAL 13
    SEMI FINAL B DOWLISH WAKE SOUTH EAST 12 SIDMOUTH 7

Sunday 30th September

CAMERTON & PEASEDOWN FINAL NAILSEA CENTRAL 7 DOWLISH WAKE SOUTH EAST 13

Top

Home